The Babies – Our House on the Hill

Enjoy a little bit of American Rock on this beautiful Sunday! The Babies are an American rock band from Brooklyn, New York. Our favorite song on this album is “Get Lost”, but who are we kidding, the whole album is sick!

The band was founded in 2009 and is composed of Kevin Morby [vocals], Cassie Ramone [guitar], Justin Sullivan [drums] and Brian Schleyer [guitar]. Their sophomore album is entitled ‘Our House On The Hill’ and will be released on November 13, 2012 via Woodsist Records.

Cover Art:
babies cover art






01. Alligator
02. Slow Walkin
03. Mess Me Around
04. Get Lost
05. Baby
06. Mean
07. On My Time
08. Moonlight Mile
09. See The Country
10. That Boy
11. Chase It To The Grave
12. Wandering

Follow ‘The Babies’ on:
Official homepage at:
Facebook at: